Guelph 519-822-9393

Cambridge 519-651-0050

Kitchener/Waterloo 519-880-0080

Contact Us in Guelph

Thank you for visiting the home of Sambor Roofing in Guelph. We provide exterior finishing services, including new construction and renovations. For all your roofing, siding, windows, and more, contact us today for a free estimate. Come visit our brand new showroom!

Please fill out the convenient eform. In the comment box, ask a question about our services or tell us a little about your project. We will get back to you within 2 business days with an answer. Thank you for choosing Sambor Roofing!

Get a FREE Estimate Today!

Request Quote

Email Addresses:

Sebastian

sebastian@samborroofing.com - Owner


Piotr

piotr@samborroofing.com - General Manager


Kayla Edy

kayla@samborroofing.com – Office Manager and Customer Service


Our Reception

reception@samborroofing.com - Reception and Customer Service


Paulo

paulo@samborroofing.com - Windows/Doors, Siding, Eavestrough


Margaret

margaret@samborroofing.com - Administration and Finance


Methods of Payment

Cash Cheque
Copyright Sambor Roofing 2019 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice